Price Cut Alert! OnePlus One Now Available for Rs 15,890

Posted by:

Previously, there were reports about the price cut of OnePlus One smartphone during the first week of June. Today, the company has announced the price cut for both the OnePlus One 16GB Silk White variant and 64GB Sandstone Black variant starting from $249 (approx Rs. 15,890) in a series of flash sales for this week June 1 to June 7.

Price Cut Alert! OnePlus One Now Available for Rs 15,890

Also, the company said, "For our fans in India and Southeast Asia, country-specific offers will be coming soon!". Also, on the OnePLus forum, the company posted, "Each day's sale has very limited quantity, so if you miss the deal one day, just come back the next," noted OnePlus forum".

Recommended: Android M: 10 Features We Love

The sales will take place through company's global portal OnePlus.net. Further the Flash Sale Schedule for the OnePlus One are:

  • June 1 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

Read More About oneplus one | smartphone | android | cyanogen | news

Please Wait while comments are loading...
Opinion Poll