OnePlus One Pre-Order Window To Open For 1 Hour on November 17

We are getting a lot of action from the OnePlus side with registrations for the same opening up. Now, following its October announcement of a new pre-order window for its One smartphone on November 17, the company has added that the window will remain open for just an hour.

Keeping the entry procedure same as that of the first OnePlus One pre-order window on October 27, the company writes: "When the one-hour pre-order windows opens on November 17 at 16:00 GMT (8am PST, 11am EST, 9:30pm IST), you'll be all set to check out and complete your order with the click of a button."

OnePlus One Pre-Order Window To Open For 1 Hour on November 17

The post further states that "If we have the items in stock, we'll ship immediately. If we don't, your order will automatically convert to a pre-order." And also that during the ordering process, you'll receive an estimated shipping time.

This will allow users to cancel their order any time before the smartphone ships. In fact, customers could even upgrade their pre-order to immediate shipping if they receive an invite in the interim. "So, if you change your mind, you can forfeit your spot in line and cancel your order at any time before it ships," it says.

Recommended: HTC Desire 820Q Now Available in India At Rs 22,490: Top 10 Big Rivals to Consider

Moreover, to celebrate its improved pre-order system, the company says that a selection of OnePlus accessories can be bundled with the OnePlus One pre-orders at steeply discounted prices. This, as you may expect, is in acknowledgement of its fans.

You can more details about the new pre-order here. Stay tuned to GizBot for more updates!

Read More About oneplus | one | smartphones | mobiles | quad core | news

Please Wait while comments are loading...
Opinion Poll