Samsung Unpacked 2013 Episode 2 To Feature Note 3 And Galaxy Gear Launch: Catch The Live Stream Here

By:

Over the last few years, Samsung has been launching its Galaxy Note range at IFA. The trend remains the same and the South Korean company will be launching its Galaxy Gear smartwatch in addition to the Galaxy Note 3. We're all geared up to see if the event will roll out any additional surprises.

Watch Samsung Unpacked

Interested in watching the live stream as well? Excellent. You can watch it right here and be a part of the action. Below is the live stream link.

The Samsung Unpacked 2013 Episode 2 is being held ahead of the IFA conference in Berlin. It will kick off at Berlin, Germany on 4 September around 19:00 PM CEST/13:00 PM EDT/10:30 PM IST. If you're in New York, then you can catch the whole event on the big screen at Times Square.

Apart from the Note 3 and Galaxy Gear, we're also expecting Samsung to launch a few tablets.

It has now become a common practice for major technology companies to announce products ahead of IFA so as to jump ahead of the competition. Sony is holding a rival event on the same day a few hours earlier. In this event, we expect to see three products launched : Sony Xperia Z1 "Honami", Sony Xperia Z1 Mini "Itsuki" and even the Sony Lens camera.

On the other hand, Samsung is hinting at some serious innovation from its upcoming products after having rolled out a teaser video showing typical big-headed aliens working in its labs. It uses the tagline - "Secret of Samsung Technology caught on tape".

Please Wait while comments are loading...
Opinion Poll