ICC T20 World Cup 2014: Top 7 Online Websites For Live Cricket Scores Updates

Ongoing ICC World Twenty20 2014 known as PEPSI IPL 6 or IPL 2013 is the sixth season of the Indian Premier League. The tournament features nine teams and will last until May 26, 2013. The opening ceremony of IPL 2013 kicked off at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on April 2, 2013.

It is a well known factor that cricket matches are crazily watched by millions of people around the globe and due to the fact that all these fans cannot be glued to their TV all the time to keep themselves updated with the scores, the online cricket streaming has gained great popularity.

Following that, two winners from different groups will play in the Super-10 round, where they meet the top eight nations in test cricket - India, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, England, and the West Indies

Stay tuned to GizBot for more updates!


Click Here For Live Socres On espncricinfo


IPL T20:

Click Here For Live Score on IPL T20


Clcik Here For Live Scores On Yahoo


Click Here For Live Score Updates On Cricbuzz


Click Here For Live Score Updates On thatscricket


Clikc Here For Live Score Updates on scores.sify.com

See next photo feature article


Click Here For Live Score Updates On sports.ndtv 

Stay tuned to GizBot for more updates!

Top 6 Online Sites to Book IPL 2013 Tickets Right Now

Read More About ipl | online | Cricket | t20 | news | whats hot | icc world twenty20 2014 | live streaming

Please Wait while comments are loading...
Opinion Poll