In our last WhatsApp trick, we have told you how to unblock yourself from someone's WhatsApp Account. But that method included deleting your own WhatsApp account. But then it means you'll lose all your data and other important conversations on WhatsApp.
Although you can recover all the data later by using the WhatsApp's backup, it's a hassle. So, if you don't want to lose the data, here is another trick for you. There is no need to delete your WhatsApp account.
This method works on This method works on WhatsApp new version 2.16.6 for iOS and version 2.12.510 for Android and Microsoft Lumia phones.
So all you have to do is to ask any one of your friends to create a separate WhatsApp group which includes you and the person who has blocked you. That's all. Now you can send messages to your friend even though you are still blocked on his/her WhatsApp.
However, it is important to note that you won't be able to see the profile photo, status, and last seen of the person's who has blocked you on WhatsApp.
This is a great way to patch up with your friends who have blocked you on WhatsApp for some or the other reason. Try it out.