TRENDING ON ONEINDIA
- PM Modi Attends Swearing-In Ceremony Of Maldives New President, Ibrahim Mohamed Solih
- Free OnePlus 6T On Upcoming Black Friday Sale — Here's How
- Jawa Vs Royal Enfield — A Brief Comparison
- Salman Khan's Bharat Movie, Hoists Pakistani Flag In Indian Soil; Locals Upset
- The Health Wonders of Arugula: The Mediterranean Wonder Plant
- Did You Know That Cashback On Shopping Is Taxable?
- Winter Destinations In Uttarakhand
- Lakshya Sen Enters Semifinals Of World Junior Badminton Championship
Instagram has a lot of features, where some of them are copied from another social networking app called Snapchat. A few months back, Instagram added a new feature called "Stories", where you can post your highlights of the day in the form of picture or videos and will disappear in 24hours. You can also add drawings, text, emojis and swipeable color filters on your stories before posting it. Afterall, you can save your individual Story slides before or after posting them.
But anyone you allow to follow you on Instagram can see your Instagram Stories, not the others. The Instagram Stories appear at the top of the old feed, with 10-second-max photos and videos you’ve shared into a slideshow you can tap to fast-forward through.
Moreover, People can swipe up to reply to your Stories, which are delivered through DM. The users can see who’s viewed your Story too. But with some people, you want to know about, but you don’t want them to know that you know about it.
There is a solution to it, where you can sneak through their profile stories anonymously by installing an app on your mobile called as Story Reposter.
Step 1: Download and install the app on your mobile
Step 2: Launch the app and it asks you for the username. In here you need to fill in the username of the particular person whose Stories you want to see anonymously and tap on search.
Step 3: The app will list you various profiles with the same name. You choose the exact profile from it and you will be able to see their Stories till it gets deleted.
Step 4: Also, you can rewatch it and your name won't show up.
Step 5: Apart from watching the stories, you can also save it up on your mobile by a tapping on Share, and select save the image.