Tap to Read ➤

PM Kisan 11th Installment: How to Check Status Online?

Here is how you can check the beneficiary status of the 11th installment of PM Kisan nidhi.
Follow these steps to check out the date and online status of PM Kisan 11th installment.
Visit PM Kisan's official website
Click the 'Beneficiary list' tab on the right corner of the page.
Select state, district, subdistrict, block, and village from the drop-down menus.
Go to the 'Get report' tab.
The beneficiary list will be provided in detail.