Tap to Read ➤

SpaceX Resupply Mission To ISS Set For November 22

NASA and SpaceX have picked a time and date for the next resupply mission to the International Space Station
Abhishek Joshi
SpaceX made the announcement via Twitter stating the launch time and date for the Dragon’s 26th commercial supply mission
The first launch window will open on November 22, 2022, at 3:54 pm ET (20:54 UTC). The second window is available at 2:20 pm ET Saturday
(19:20 UTC November 26)
The CRS-26 Dragon Cargo vehicle will arrive at the ISS at 5:57 am (10:57 UTC) on Wednesday, November 23, if liftoff takes place during the first window
The launch coverage for SpaceX will begin roughly 25 minutes prior to liftoff, and can be watched on YouTube
Science experiments, including the plan to cultivate fresh vegetables in orbit, will be put onto the cargo ship