BMPS Season 1: BGMI Pro Series Points Table, Schedule, Qualified Teams


BGMI Pro Series or the BMPS Season 1 Grand Finals Day 3 has concluded with a new twist of events. Now, Team Soul was crowned the BMPS 2022 champions after dominating the grand finals of the gaming tournament. Team Soul secured 335 points and the team also took home the winning prize money of Rs. 75,00,000, from a prize pool of Rs. 2 crores.

BGMI Pro Series Points Table And Schedule

BGMI BMPS Season 1 Grand Finale Points Table

Next up, Global Esports secured the second spot with 183 points. Nigma Galaxy, which was slightly lower in the points table also reached the third position in the BMPS Season 1 Grand Finals. These three teams are now followed by OR esports, Enigma Gaming, FS Esports, Big Brother Esports, and 7 Sea Esports.

BGMI Pro Series or BMPS Season 1 League Stage has now completed two weeks of the exciting season. Looking back, Team Soul was leading on the second day followed by OR Esports and Team XO. In exciting updates, the BMPS points table has seen a dynamic shift. Now, OR Esports is leading the table in the overall standings.

BGMI BMPS Points Table And Latest Standings

TeamPointsChicken Dinners
OR Esports4639
Team XO3507
Team Soul3504
Team Hydra3183
Team Nigma Galaxy3083
Global Esports2682
Hyderabad Hydras2663
7Sea Esports258

BGMI Pro Series or BMPS Season 1 League Stage is happening right now. It's now considered one of the most exciting esports tournaments happening in India right now. The day 2 results of BMPS are out now, with Team Soul leading with 123 points overall. It is followed by the OR Esports team and Team XO at 98 and 88 points.

BGMI Pro Series Points Table And Schedule

BGMI is one of the most popular battle royale games in India. Game developer Krafton has several tournaments for the same. One such new tourney is the BGMI Pro Series or BMPS. Season 1 is here and will be having exciting rewards, prize pool money, and much more for the winner.

BMPS Season 1 Schedule: Date And Time Of Event

BMPS Season 1 Schedule: Date And Time Of Event

The BMPS Season 1 will start today, May 19. The event will go on till June 12. The entire BMPS season 1 will take place in two stages, namely the League State and the Finals. Firstly, the League Stage will feature 24 teams, divided into three groups. They will compete for three weeks in a round-robin format.

The dates are as follows:

Round Robin 1/ Week 1: May 19 to May 22
Round Robin 2/ Week 2: May 26 to May 29
Round Robin 3/ Week 3: June 2 to June 5


BMPS Season 1 Format: All You Need To Know

To note, gamers have just completed the BMOC 2022 or the Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge. Here, 24 teams were selected to reach the fourth round of BMOC 2022. These 24 teams will now advance to BMPS Season 1.

Going into the details, the BMPS will begin with a total of 64 teams. Here, 32 teams were in the final round of BMOC 2022, and the other 32 teams were invited to play the game. These 64 teams are now being divided into four groups with 16 teams each.

Each team at BMPS 2022 will have to play six matches per day to reach the top 16 teams of BMPS Season 1. Hence, each time will play four matches a day in the Round Robin format, making it 16 matches per week.

BMPS Season 1 Final Stage Date

This brings us to the top 16 teams of the League Stage, who will now proceed to the Grand Final stage. Here, the BMPS Season 1 Grand Finals will start on June 9 and will run till June 12. Each matchday will comprise 6 matches for the 16 teams, expanding into four days. The team with the highest cumulative points on the overall standings will be declared the champions of the event.

BMPS Season 1 Prize Pool

BMPS Season 1 Prize Pool

This brings us to the most anticipated part of the BGMI gaming tournament. The Battlegrounds Mobile Pro Series Season 1 will have exciting rewards and a prize pool for the winner. The winning team will get Rs. 2,00,00,000 prize pool, making it the highest for an esports event in India.

  • 1st team: 75 lakhs
  • 2nd team: 35 lakhs
  • 3rd team: 20 lakhs
  • 4th team: 10 lakhs
  • 5th team: 9 lakhs
  • 6th team: 7.5 lakhs
  • 7th team: 5 lakhs
  • 8th team: 4 lakhs
  • 9th team: 3 lakhs
  • 10th team: 2.5 lakhs
  • 11th team: 2.25 lakhs
  • 12th team: 2 lakhs
  • 13th team: 1.75 lakhs
  • 14th team: 1.5 lakhs
  • 15th team: 1.25 lakhs
  • 16th team: 1 lakh
  • MVP: 2.5 lakhs
  • Most finishes: 2 lakhs
  • Lone Survivor: 1 lakh
  • Rampage: 1 lakh
BMPS Season 1 Qualified Teams

BMPS Season 1 Qualified Teams

Here's the list of qualified teams for BMPS Season 1

  1. Global Esports
  2. Big Brother Esports
  3. Initiative Academy
  4. Team INS
  5. Hydra Official
  6. GOG Esports
  7. Team Soul
  8. Team XO
  9. Enigma Gaming
  10. Blind Esports
  11. Autobotz Esports
  12. Retribution RTR
  13. OR Esports
  14. WSF Esports
  15. Walkouts
  16. UP50 Esports
  17. 7Sea Esports
  18. Marcos Gaming
  19. Team Kinetic
  20. R Esports
  21. Hyderabad Hydras
  22. Nigma Galaxy
  23. ACBC Esports
  24. FS Esports

Most Read Articles
Best Mobiles in India

Read More About: bgmi gaming news

Best Phones

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Yes No
Settings X