Watch IPL T20 2013 Live Cricket: Top 10 Online Channels For Live Scores

Posted By:

One of the biggest sporting extravaganzas of the year, PEPSI IPL 6 has kick started on April 3, 2013 in Kolkata. The IPL 6, which concludes on 26 May, will see a total of 76 matches played between the nine franchises. IPL 2013 is at the forefront of the most contemporary version of cricket - a hard-hitting, fast-paced and adrenaline-filled game of 20 overs per side.

Times Internet holds the official rights to live stream this edition of IPL on the internet as in 2012. Last year, in partnership with Google's YouTube, they had reported a combined pageviews of 113 million pageviews, a 55% increase from 72 million pageviews in IPL 4.

Though, Times Internet holds the exclusive rights for live streaming IPL 6 on the internet, below links are also live stream the same with the courtesy of Times Internet, who has partnered with various entities to simultaneously live stream the IPL T20 2013 matches.

As mentioned above, a total of nine teams will take part in IPL 2013. The teams are as follows - Chennai Super Kings(CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB), Pune Warriors India(PWI), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR), Mumbai Indians(MI), Delhi Daredevils(DD) and Kings XI Punjab(KXIP), Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH).

Click Here For New Smartphones Gallery

Stay tuned to GizBot for more updates!
Stay tuned to GizBot for more updates!

Top 6 Online Sites to Book IPL 2013 Tickets Right Now

Please Wait while comments are loading...
Opinion Poll